Giveaway ** Angela B. Chrysler’s Brains To Books Tour

I’m very pleased to appear at Angela B. Chrysler’s Brains to Books blog tour today. She’s been hosting some wonderful authors through July and August and I’ve enjoyed getting to know their work and hers. The post is here: http://www.angelabchrysler.com/rosanna-leo/

I am doing a giveaway of one ebook from my backlist in conjunction with the post. The post will link you back here, so please leave a comment and share your thoughts on why fantasy in romance is a good thing. How has romance elevated your life?

I will award a book to one reader who comments. And in the meantime, don’t forget to check out Angela’s site and her awesome work! Thank you.

5 thoughts on “Giveaway ** Angela B. Chrysler’s Brains To Books Tour

  1. Ahh, I love fantasy! It always makes me think & I walk away imagining and looking at life a little bigger. It stokes my fires and is a wonderful way to revive, not just escape! Happy almost release day to Predator’s Trinity, Rosanna!

    Like

    • It does stoke my fires, too, Luv My Books! Thanks so much for commenting and for your kind wishes for the release of Predator’s Trinity! I’ll announce a winner later. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Rosanna, I knew there was a reason I thought we clicked even though I’ve never met you, Your reasons for writing romance novels mirror mine. Escape! Happy endings! Falling in love! What could be better? Wishing you much success with the new release.

    Like

    • Thanks so much, Barbara. Real life is great, but who wouldn’t like to kick it up a notch here and there? 🙂 And there’s always a happy ending (well, almost always).
      Wishing you great success as well!

      Like

Leave a Reply

