Here is my interview with Rosanna Leo

I had the pleasure of being interviewed by Fiona McVie about Vice and my work. Join us.

authorsinterviews

Name:  Rosanna Leo

Age: 30…and you can’t prove otherwise. I’ve disposed of any evidence to the contrary. (Please note: this is in no way a legal declaration of my age, as I am lying through my teeth)

Where are you from? I was born in Toronto, Canada, and still live nearby.

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc:

My husband and I are going to celebrate our 20th anniversary next year and we are still just as silly as the day we got married. We have two teenage boys who threaten daily to eat us out of house and home. My only comrade in the craziness of our home is my tabby cat Sweetie, with whom I share a psychic bond. (Okay, really I just love her.)

 

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

Rosanna: Thanks Fiona. This fall, I have so much book…

View original post 2,265 more words

Leave a Reply

