Vice reviewed by Library Journal.

Those of you who know me well understand my dual passions for writing and libraries. Imagine my delight when my editor Noah Chinn at Samhain Publishing emailed to tell me my upcoming release Vice has been reviewed by Library Journal!

I don`t think I could be any more overwhelmed and honored than I am at this moment. Reviewer Lisa M. Jordan had this to say: “Two damaged people come together at first owing to an immense attraction and stay together as attraction and desire blend into something more.”

Vice_EPUB

Read the full review here: http://reviews.libraryjournal.com/2015/09/books/genre-fiction/romance/e-originals-from-leo-march-kennison-lecoeur-xpress-reviews/

Many thanks to my editor and everyone at Samhain Publishing, and congrats to fellow Samhain author DB Kennison, who was also reviewed for her release Still Life.

Preorder Vice today. It is available in ebook and print at Samhain Publishing and all major outlets. https://www.samhainpublishing.com/book/5577/vice

 

6 thoughts on “Vice reviewed by Library Journal.

Leave a Reply

