Buy More, Save More on Rosanna Leo books @Kobo

It’s not too often I am able to share news of a sale right here on my blog, but this one is too good to pass up.

Kobo is having a Buy More, Save More promotion from Oct. 6-11. If you buy 2 ebooks, you will get 1 free!

bmsm

This sale will apply to almost all my books, so it’s a great time to stock up on ones you’ve missed. And you don’t need a Kobo device. The Kobo app can be downloaded easily to your tablet. It’s how I read my ebooks!

You can use this promo on all my Gemini Island Shifters books, my Greek god romances, Up in Flames, The Stand-In, and my Orkney Selkies series (links below).

Happy shopping!

Predator’s Kiss

Predator’s Serenade

Predator’s Refuge

Predator’s Claim

Predator’s Fire

Predator’s Trinity

Up In Flames

The Stand-In

For the Love of a God

Sweet Hell

Sunburn

The Selkie

Selkie’s Revenge

 

Leave a Reply

