Luv My Books’ Spotlight: The Gemini Island Shifters Series by Rosanna Leo

The wonderful Luv My Books has written an awesome spotlight on my Gemini Island Shifters series. Thank you so much. All her reviews are linked if you’d like to check out her thoughts on my sexy shifters.

Luv My Books' Reviews ♡

GI Shifters

Luv My Books’ Spotlight: The Gemini Island Shifters Series by Rosanna Leo

Couple-Feet-fire-wine

 “Go enjoy the sexy love and adventure in and around the Ursa Fishing Lodge and Resort on Gemini Island!”

📚 The Gemini Island Shifters Series by Rosanna Leo has been a very special series for me, taking me away to this unique island run by host/owner Ryland Snow, a super hunky, gruff bear shifter with a teddy bear center.  But you’ll find more than bear shifters on Gemini Island which was a fun surprise for me. I love Rosanna’s wolf, jaguar, lynx and tiger shifters, too. The youth program, fishing industry, running the lodge, some maniacal villians and cold nights keep everyone busy on the island set in northern Ontario surrounded by Lake Gemini.

💖 The love found there always draws me back and I absolutely love reading Rosanna’s main characters as they get their HEAs~happily ever afters. She certainly has created a cast of rugged heroes with a superstar drummer and some Hungarian royalty, just…

View original post 1,985 more words

Leave a Reply

