The reviews are in for Darke Homecoming!

The reviews are coming in for my new release, Darke Homecoming, and they’ve been fabulous!

Author Paulette Kennedy, whose books I adore, had this to say: “A captivating and seductive page-turner with sharply drawn, relatable characters who confront their longings, fears, and losses through the lens of paranormal investigation. Leo expertly blends historical fact and fiction to create something truly unique with Darke Homecoming. You’ll be intoxicated. This entire series is so good!”

Hester Fox is another of my author faves. She had these lovely comments: “With whip-sharp humor, beautifully rounded characters, and a deep sense of place, Darke Homecoming ticks all the boxes for an immensely enjoyable paranormal romance. If there is one thing about Rosanna Leo’s books, it’s that they are going to make you feel safe and well taken care of. Leo is a master at world-building, and her love for her settings seeps through her prose. Getting lost in Addy and Will’s romantic story was such a joy, and I’m sorry to see the series end!”

And reviewer Jacqueline had some very kind remarks as well: “The PERFECT ending to the PERFECT series!! I can’t lie, I was very excited for Addy’s story and it EXCEEDED my expectations. It’s a MUST READ.”

Thank you to everyone who has shared their thoughts on Darke Homecoming. Your reviews mean the world to me, and they’ll mean a lot to any reader who is contemplating buying this series.

Don’t have your copy yet? No worries! You can get Darke Homecoming here.

I hope you enjoy it!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.