An Irresistible Force, Handymen 2, release day!!

Squee! It’s release day for An Irresistible Force, Handymen 2, and I couldn’t be happier!

I know I’ve been sharing bits and pieces about this book for a while, but here’s a quick recap:

An Irresistible Force features:
– a cinnamon roll hero. In fact, Eli Zorn is sweet and introspective and very hot in his work boots
– a heroine inspired by Stevie from Schitt’s Creek. If forced to choose, I’d have to say Bernie Nolan is my favourite heroine of all the heroines I’ve written. She’s snarky, fun and strong. I love her, and I hope you do too.
– Hot landscaper + a woman determined to undermine his latest project + a dash of forced proximity = HOT!

CW: in this story, both the heroine and the hero were bullied as teens, so there are discussions about teen bullying. As the story progresses, it is one of the things that creates a deep, meaningful bond between them.

One-click your copy of An Irresistible Force here!

Thank you to everyone who has read and reviewed the advance copy! Every review helps so much!
If you pick up a copy and enjoy it, I would appreciate it if you could drop a few comments in the form of a review on your site of choice. Whether it be Bookbub, Amazon, Goodreads or elsewhere, your reviews help other readers decide what to purchase. Please tell your friends if you think this would be a great read for them.

Thank you, and enjoy!

xoxo

Rosanna

2 thoughts on “An Irresistible Force, Handymen 2, release day!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.